Proxmox Module latest BUG Server group

Discuss our WHMCS modules and everything associated with them.

Proxmox Module latest BUG Server group

Postby cloudfastservers » 30th September 2016, 1:36 pm

I trying to set up server group , but it's not possible to add it on the same group , only show me 1 server per group, I don't want to run cluster , but i need add 2 server on the same group ,
I am very stack , tech-support a very poorly and answer whatever ,

No errors communications both servers communicate perfect

Only show me one server per group >>
cloudfastservers
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 6th December 2013, 11:52 pm

Re: Proxmox Module latest BUG Server group

Postby Joanna » 30th September 2016, 3:22 pm

I am truly sorry to note that you find the level of our support services not satisfactory. From what it seems, our Support Specialist has provided you with complete explanation about your troubles. As he already clarified, the servers added to the server group that is assigned to your product will not be displayed in the 'default node' option in the configuration of your product.

If there is anything that is not clear for you or needs additional comments, do not hesitate to ask in the ticket. Our Support Specialist will assist you with the highest diligence.
Joanna Byjoś
ModulesGarden Sales & Marketing Team Leader
Site Admin
ModulesGarden - Unique Approach To Custom Software Development Services & High-End Modules
User avatar
Joanna
Site Admin
 
Posts: 270
Joined: 23rd October 2014, 10:00 am
Location: Poland

Re: Proxmox Module latest BUG Server group

Postby cloudfastservers » 30th September 2016, 4:08 pm

Problems no expert support respond ,please read and analyzed i just receive mediocre respond 0 technical , :oops:

Have 2 Servers .. Server A and Server B ... Both servers run Proxmox Ve Latest
Inside WHMCS
WHMCS Latest Proxmox Plugins , Add 2 SERVER FROM Perfectly test done click proxmox test account = successfully

Now Create Group Name Say Servers
Add 2 Servers Server A Servers B = Perfect no Problem

now go Products/Services and Click product ,Select the group name <Servers>
Only see 1 Server
Server Node
Auto Node
Server B
cloudfastservers
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 6th December 2013, 11:52 pm


Return to WHMCS Modules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron