Proxmox Cloud For WHMCS - Firewall Settings

Discuss our WHMCS modules and everything associated with them.

Proxmox Cloud For WHMCS - Firewall Settings

Postby cherrywoodtech » 4th June 2016, 3:26 am

Curious to know, is the client supposed to be able to type in the source field and destination field when they attempt to add or edit a firewall rule. Currently it's only setup as a dropdown so if a client wanted to accept in a IP they can't type it in.
cherrywoodtech
 
Posts: 20
Joined: 17th May 2016, 1:32 am

Re: Proxmox Cloud For WHMCS - Firewall Settings

Postby Joanna » 6th June 2016, 4:17 pm

In its current version, the module does not provide the ability to type in the content of mentioned fields. We have, however, added your idea to our to-do list so you may expect the feature to be implemented in one of future updates.
Joanna Byjoś
ModulesGarden Sales & Marketing Team Leader
Site Admin
ModulesGarden - Unique Approach To Custom Software Development Services & High-End Modules
User avatar
Joanna
Site Admin
 
Posts: 270
Joined: 23rd October 2014, 10:00 am
Location: Poland

Re: Proxmox Cloud For WHMCS - Firewall Settings

Postby cherrywoodtech » 6th June 2016, 11:33 pm

Ok......... interesting that is like that. Hopefully this change can happen soon. I'll have to be sure to explain to customers about this. Thanks for the response!
cherrywoodtech
 
Posts: 20
Joined: 17th May 2016, 1:32 am


Return to WHMCS Modules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron