Is it a bug?

Discuss our WHMCS modules and everything associated with them.

Is it a bug?

Postby whi » 13th November 2012, 12:24 am

Hello Piotr,
I'm very interested in dns-management modul, but I've found a very interesting issue...
I've got more DA based servers which has different nameservers. I've set 'multifunction', but a given domain extension (like .com, .net etc.) can be enabled only for one server at proccess part... And if I enabled it for one server, the dns-management can not be used on any other server. Is it a bug or is it work like this?
Thanks for the help!
Best regards,
whi
whi
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 9th November 2012, 11:51 pm

Re: Is it a bug?

Postby Piotr » 13th November 2012, 2:37 pm

Hello,

This is not a bug. That's an intentional effect. However if you require customizations we can help you with that.
Piotr Dołęga
ModulesGarden CMO
Website Admin
ModulesGarden - Unique Approach To Custom Software Development Services & High-End Modules
User avatar
Piotr
Site Admin
 
Posts: 615
Joined: 14th June 2012, 10:19 am
Location: Poland

Re: Is it a bug?

Postby whi » 11th December 2012, 2:00 pm

Hello Piotr,

what is your offer to this modify?
Thanks a lot!
Robert
whi
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 9th November 2012, 11:51 pm

Re: Is it a bug?

Postby Piotr » 11th December 2012, 3:37 pm

Hello!

We can give you more detailed information including price and timeframe via custom development request.
Here is the link: https://www.modulesgarden.com/order/request
Piotr Dołęga
ModulesGarden CMO
Website Admin
ModulesGarden - Unique Approach To Custom Software Development Services & High-End Modules
User avatar
Piotr
Site Admin
 
Posts: 615
Joined: 14th June 2012, 10:19 am
Location: Poland


Return to WHMCS Modules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron