Invalid value for Integer

Discuss our WHMCS modules and everything associated with them.

Invalid value for Integer

Postby guaroco » 24th March 2015, 1:21 am

Hello, when trying to create a new account, I'm getting the follwing error 'Module Command Error Invalid value for Integer:'

See attached. Can you please advise?

WHMCS   Clients Profile.png
WHMCS Clients Profile.png (166.42 KiB) Viewed 943 times
guaroco
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 24th March 2015, 1:08 am

Re: Invalid value for Integer

Postby Joanna » 25th March 2015, 10:00 am

The fault lies most probably with the bad configuration.

Please open a ticket and include your WHMCS admin area and FTP details, so we can find the cause of your problem directly in your system.
Joanna Byjoś
ModulesGarden Sales & Marketing Team Leader
Site Admin
ModulesGarden - Unique Approach To Custom Software Development Services & High-End Modules
User avatar
Joanna
Site Admin
 
Posts: 270
Joined: 23rd October 2014, 10:00 am
Location: Poland

Re: Invalid value for Integer

Postby cliebenb » 4th April 2015, 6:09 pm

I'm having the exact same issue, can you advise what the problem was?
cliebenb
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 4th April 2015, 6:03 pm

Re: Invalid value for Integer

Postby Joanna » 7th April 2015, 10:14 am

In this particular case the issue occurred because the seats were not configured.

Complete guide through Google Apps For WHMCS configuration is available on our Wiki: http://www.docs.modulesgarden.com/Google_Apps_For_WHMCS#Configurable_Options
If you proceed accordingly to the instructions, everything should work as expected.

If, however, the problem persists, please open a ticket as suggested above.
Joanna Byjoś
ModulesGarden Sales & Marketing Team Leader
Site Admin
ModulesGarden - Unique Approach To Custom Software Development Services & High-End Modules
User avatar
Joanna
Site Admin
 
Posts: 270
Joined: 23rd October 2014, 10:00 am
Location: Poland


Return to WHMCS Modules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron