Advanced Billing - Module Update

Discuss our WHMCS modules and everything associated with them.

Advanced Billing - Module Update

Postby Piotr » 30th July 2013, 3:50 pm

Deactivation of the module removes products configuration, usage records and awaiting invoices.
In order to update module, simply upload all the files to your FTP and overwrite the changes.
Do not deactivate the module when you only intend to update it to the newest version.
Piotr Dołęga
ModulesGarden CMO
Website Admin
ModulesGarden - Unique Approach To Custom Software Development Services & High-End Modules
User avatar
Piotr
Site Admin
 
Posts: 615
Joined: 14th June 2012, 10:19 am
Location: Poland

Return to WHMCS Modules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron