Auto Upadtes

Share your thoughts and ideas. Your opinion is very important to us.

Auto Upadtes

Postby starnetwork » 3rd October 2015, 8:19 pm

Hi,
it's possible to add to Modulesgarden modules "Auto Updates" option?
maybe via Modulesgraden widget?

Regards,
starnetwork
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 18th October 2012, 5:38 pm

Re: Auto Upadtes

Postby Piotr » 9th October 2015, 10:14 am

This is something that we might consider in the near future. While auto update is very convenient and time-saving, there are several challenges to overcome before introducing it to our whole offer.
Piotr Dołęga
ModulesGarden CMO
Website Admin
ModulesGarden - Unique Approach To Custom Software Development Services & High-End Modules
User avatar
Piotr
Site Admin
 
Posts: 615
Joined: 14th June 2012, 10:19 am
Location: Poland

Re: Auto Upadtes

Postby starnetwork » 10th October 2015, 1:49 am

Hi Pioter,
am very poor developer and it's take me just 4 hours to do that for the whmcs itself
https://forum.whmcs.com/showthread.php? ... tes-Module
you already have the widget addon, so you even don't need to change each module
it's not so long project, just did it today :)
starnetwork
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 18th October 2012, 5:38 pm


Return to Suggestions & Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests